Committees

 

Admissions and Membership   

 Liza J. M. Heinig

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East 9th Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.621.2234, Ext. 127

 lheinig@tarolli.com

 

Audit    

 OPEN

 

Amicus Curiae

 Bryan A. Schwartz

 Squire Patton Boggs

 4900 Key Tower 127 Public Square

 Cleveland, OH 44114

 216.479.8009

 bryan.schwartz@squirepb.com

 

Continuing Legal Education      

 Matthew R. Burkett

 Fay Sharpe LLP

 1228 Euclid Ave., 5th Floor

 Cleveland, Ohio  44115 

 216.363.9126

 mburkett@faysharpe.com

 

Law Schools Committee

 Sarah Grosswiller

 

Placement         

 Trinh Vo

 Arcelor Mittal

 vo.trinht@gmail.com

 

Pro-Bono            

 Richard Wesorick

 Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino LLP

 1300 East Ninth Street

 Suite 1700

 Cleveland, Ohio  44114

 216.621.2234 ext. 110

 rwesorick@tarolli.com

 

Public Relations               

 Edward Gecovich

 Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLP

 106 South Main Street

 Suite 1100

 Akron, Ohio 44308

 330.208.1048

 egecovich@vorys.com 

 

Young Lawyers

 Brad Pulfer

 Calfee Halter & Griswold

 1405 East Sixth Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216-622-8586

 bpulfer@calfee.com

 

 Kathryn J. Weiber

 Renner Otto

 1621 Euclid Ave.

 Floor 19

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.348.5474

 kwieber@rennerotto.com  

 

Small Firm/Small Practice

Rob Nupp

 

Women's Committee

Rita Kline 

 

 

Sub-Committees

 

Copyright, Computer Software, and Media Law and Practice    

 Juliet Castrovinci

 The Sherwin Williams Company

 101 W. Prospect Ave.

 Cleveland, Ohio  44115

 216.515.5504

 Juliet.p.castrovinci.com

 

In-House            

 Tim Krogh

 Graftech International Holdings Inc.

 982 Keynote Circle

 Brooklyn Heights , Ohio 44131

 tim.krogh@graftech.com

 

International IP Law and Practice           

 Larry Donovan

 Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh, LPA

 220 Market Ave. S

 Suite 1000

 Canton, Ohio 44702

 330.430.5055

 ldonovan@bmsa.com

IP Licensing and Transactions

 Marissa Ennis

 Tucker Ellis

 950 Main Ave., Ste. 1100

 Cleveland, Ohio 44113

 216.696.5424
 

 

 

IP Litigation

 Kyle Deighan

 Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8551

 kdeighan@calfee.com

 

  

Patent Law and Practice              

 Bryan Fink

 

 Emily Vlasek

 

Program

 Joshua A. Friedman

 Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

 The Calfee Building

 1405 East 6th Street

 Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 216.622.8260

 jfriedman@calfee.com

 

Small Firm / Small Practice

 Robert Nupp

 Katterle Nupp, LLC

 P.O. Box 16977

 Rocky River, OH 44116

 216.456.3466

 rob.nupp@katterlenupp.com

 

Trademark and Unfair Competition Law and Practice   

 Brendan Clark

 

Trade Secrets and Data Privacy/ Cybersecurity Law and Practice             

 David Movius

 


© 2017 The Cleveland Intellectual Property Law Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software